DVO Members

Register here to view the members only area of the website.


You can subscribe to receive information about future events suitable for novices here: Subscribe

link to facebook


Mapping Data

This website contains mapping data licensed from the Ordnance Survey with the permission of the Controller of Her Majesty’s Stationery Office © Crown Copyright 2011. All rights reserved. Licence Number 100005988

Club Champs Results

The results for “First Across the line” are here and for fastest runners here
Michelle Mackervoy would have been first across the line so takes the Judy Buckley trophy, then Ben O’Donnell who takes the Lithuanian trophy and Paul Addison takes the Chris Yardley trophy. Michelle was also the fastest woman so the Karen Jackson trophy goes to Rachel Duckworth as next fastest and Richard Parkin was the fastest man just ahead of Paul. No-one actually beat their target time; even Michelle was nearly 4 minutes over, so probably indicative that we all found it a tough competition. Note that the target times were calculated to one tenth of a second so there is a rounding for the difference.

Presentations on Saturday at Alfreton after the event.

Leave a Reply