DVO Members

Register here to view the members only area of the website.

Newcomers

You can subscribe to receive information about future events suitable for novices here: Subscribe

Mapping Data


This website contains mapping data licensed from the Ordnance Survey with the permission of the Controller of Her Majesty’s Stationery Office © Crown Copyright 2011. All rights reserved. Licence Number 100005988

DVO Fixtures

This is the full planned events list.

Fuller details of each event can be seen by clicking on the Details button.

Club Training Runs every Wednesday from various venues.Normally 1st and 3rd Wednesday in every month from the Johnsons in Belper
2nd and 4th Wednesday in every month from the Mackervoys in Allestree(Please email Steve Kimberley if you need directions)
5th Wednesday in every month will be something different but announced here.
 

Key:-

DVO Events

Meetings

Activities


2021

Saturday 30 January Melbourne Urban (Cancelled)
Sunday 31 January Longshaw EM League (Cancelled)
Saturday 6 February Swadlincote Woodlands (Cancelled)
Sunday 7 February Pleasley Park EM League (Cancelled)
Sunday 28 February East Midlands Championships (Cancelled)
Sunday 18 April Belper Urban
Sunday 16 May Calke Park EM League
Sunday 27 June Chinley Churn EM League
Sunday 26 September Kedleston Park EM League
Sunday 17 October CompassSport Cup Final - Chatsworth?
Sunday 28 November Birchen Edge EM League

2022

Sunday 6 February Eyam Moor & Bretton Clough EM League
Sunday 20 March National Event - Stanton Moor
Saturday 8 October British Schools Score Championships

Notice: ob_end_flush(): failed to send buffer of zlib output compression (0) in /home/derwentv/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 4556