Newcomers

You can subscribe to receive information about future events suitable for novices here: Subscribe

DVO Members

Register here to view the members only area of the website.

Mapping Data


This website contains mapping data licensed from the Ordnance Survey with the permission of the Controller of Her Majesty’s Stationery Office © Crown Copyright 2011. All rights reserved. Licence Number 100005988

Future Events

This is the full planned events list.

Fuller details of each event can be seen by clicking on the Details button.

Club Training Runs every Wednesday from various venues.Normally 1st and 3rd Wednesday in every month from the Johnsons in Belper
2nd and 4th Wednesday in every month from the Mackervoys in Allestree(Please email Steve Kimberley if you need directions)
5th Wednesday in every month will be something different but announced here.
 

Key:-

DVO Events

Meetings

Activities


2022

Saturday 29 January Chatsworth Details
Sunday 20 March East Midlands Championship 2022 Details
Saturday 7 May Swadlincote Woods Local Event Details
Sunday 15 May Black Rocks Details
Saturday 28 May Darley Park Local Event Details
Sunday 31 July Belper Urban Details
Sunday 25 September Calke Park Details
Saturday 8 October British Schools Score Championships Details
Sunday 16 October Club Champs Details
Sunday 13 November Linacre Details

2023

Sunday 1 January Chesterfield Urban Details
Sunday 29 January Eyam Moor and Bretton Clough Cancelled Details
Sunday 12 February CSC Cup heat Details
Sunday 5 March Birchen Edge Details
Sunday 30 April Shining Cliff Details
Sunday 3 December Eyam Moor & Bretton Clough National Event Details